COVID-19 appointment requirement update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Vidalia Pediatric Clinic -  - Pediatrics

Vidalia Pediatric Clinic

Pediatrics located in Vidalia, GA

15 total reviews

Vidalia Pediatric Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vidalia Pediatric Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie P.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Boss-Cole is always so nice and friendly. She is very good with my daughter and always talks to her because she IS the patient. My daughter feels very comfortable with her.
Karla F.
Submitted 01/03/21
Great doctors they help me when my infant had a eye infection and I still use them today. Have been since birth. :)
Danielle B.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Boss-Cole listened to my complaints and throughly examined my child to find the problem to get to a solution! I highly recommend!
Angie S.
Submitted 11/19/20
She was really nice and she made my daughter feel very comfortable
Victory B.
Submitted 10/12/20
Always patient and explains everything to me.
Shelley B.
Submitted 10/06/20
When I was younger I used to use Dr Boss Cole. She is amazing and that's why I continue to use them for my boys! The whole office is super sweet/nice and so caring when it comes to the boys being sick or if they need to get in and see someone. I am so thankful for them!
Margaret R.
Submitted 09/05/20
This isn't a current review but we so appreciated our association with Dr. Smith and his partner (whose name fails me at this time,. If you know it please let me know.) from 1986-1992. We'd moved from Chicago with a failure to thrive baby for which they provided much knowledge and guidance in helping him to grow. We went on to have 2 Vidalia babies and utilized their services until we moved elsewhere. I'd love to find out the name of his associate at that time. Thank you.
Ashley C.
Submitted 03/24/20
Very great doctor and great with kids !
Lissa L.
Submitted 03/20/20
Wonderful doctors and staff.
Danielle A.
Submitted 02/23/20
Good
Emily H.
Submitted 02/19/20
Always taken care of in a timely manner and very sweet staff !
Crystal P.
Submitted 02/18/20
Best Doctor I have had for my kids.
KIMBERLY R.
Submitted 02/17/20
Always have caring staff willing to assist you when needed.
Marisela V.
Submitted 01/26/20
Very nice people
Misty P.
Submitted 01/23/20
Excellence